Exhibition Overview

Flexible AMOLED technology, which greatly enlarges the imagination of electronic product design, making mobile terminal products by 2-sided 3D glass cover or even 4-sided 3D glass cover is a favorite in the market today and will be the mainstream configuration in a few years. In response, the rise of 3D Glass Expo is dedicated to demonstrating the innovative applications of 3D curved glass products, the leading achievements in production technology, hence driving the popularity of flexible display technology. Being held concurrently with C-TOUCH & DISPLAY SHENZHEN, it attracted downstream buyers from 36 countries and regions of touch screen, display, home appliances, tablet PCs, mobile phone design and consumer electronics manufacturing sectors, serving as a specialized platform for 3D surface glass industry chain suppliers to maintain their customer relationships, obtain sales leads, promote new products, and establish their brand images.

20,000

Sqm

Exhibition Area

200+

Exhibitors

36,072

Trade

Visitors

3,213

Overseas

Visitors

Exhibits

3D Glass Processing

2.5D glass, 3D glass

glass back cover

3D Glass Production Equipment

Bending equipment, polishing machine, milling machine, glass carving machine, CNC, graphite mold, silk screen printer, laminating machine, washing machine, coating machine, testing equipment and others.

3D Glass Production Consumables

3D glass, glass substrate, ink, coating film, cleaning, polishing and packaging materials.

Featured Exhibitors

Exhibitor Testimonials

Lens Technology Co., Ltd

We appreciate the professionalism of the invitation process, as well as the outstanding services that Reed Exhibitions laid on. The exhibition was a powerful display platform and a great way for us to conduct technical exchange. So many trade visitors came to this show and we presented our upstream and downstream business sectors to them. We hope to offer more insight into who we are, and what we do. We also came to meet more customers and create new cooperation opportunities. I really hope this show continues to grow in scale and influence.

Shenzhen O-Film Tech Co., Ltd.

“C-TOUCH & DISPLAY SHENZHEN is a great value platform for finding many potential customers. At this year’s event, the visitor flowrate was high and many exhibitors invited their friends, business partners, and customers to experience the exhibition as well. Professionals from various companies gathered at the event to discuss their needs, as well as to display their new products and technologies, all gaining good results. Meanwhile, the organizer was very meticulous and patient. In general, our experience at the event was excellent. Thanks to C-TOUCH & DISPLAY SHENZHEN for offering a bridge for our company to communicate with both regular and new customers.”

Holitech Technology Co., Ltd.

We showcased a number of up-to-date products. Among the many highlights we presented were displays, touch screens, cameras and fingerprint modules. Our 65 inch large-size touch screen represents a key trend in touch screen development. In future, footprint modules will be used on mobile phones and laptops, as well as smart home supplies and other lifestyle products. This three-day exhibition brought us commercially relevant trade visitors, and the organizers’ services were fantastic. I wish the exhibition continued success.

Aurora Opetoelectronics

“Our new product - 3D heat bending machine, successfully drew attention from many professional visitors at this year’s exhibition, many of whom expressed their willingness to purchase. The exhibition is not over for us because next year’s event is coming and we’ve already scheduled our participation in advance.”

Shenzhen Hexi Intelligent Equipment Share Co., Ltd.

We were honored to receive the invitation to join this exhibition. It is a great platform for brand promotion and market development. Our internationally advanced 3D glass heat-bending machines were well-received by visitors representing 3C device manufacturers. This was a key group of potential customers for us.

Renowned Buyers

3C Communications Equipment
VR Equipment
Wearable Devices
Touch and Display
Automotive Electronics
Smart Home

Contact Us

Exhibitor Contact

Chuchu Li

Tel.: +86 21 22317244

E-mail: info@reedkuozhan.com

Visitors Contact

Reily Peng

Tel.: +86 21 2231 7255

E-mail: reily.peng@reedkuozhan.com

Onsite Events

Review of concurrently held events in 2017

Venue & Transport

Address

Fuhua Third Road, Futian Central District, Shenzhen, China

Transportation

From Shenzhen railway station: Take Metro Line 1. Get off at the Exhibition Center stop

Convenient transportation:

From Hong Kong: via Shennan Avenue, Binhai Avenue, Western Shenzhen port and the soon-to-be-built Western Channel

From the airport or railway station: Only 30 minutes on Metro Line 1

From downtown Shenzhen: via either Binhai Avenue, Shennan Avenue or Qiaocheng Road East to Beihuan Road

If you have any queries about getting to the venue, please call: 400 650 5611 (from within China) or 86-10-85151374 (from outside China)

How can I get fast track entry into the exhibition?

Pre-register now to receive your e-badge in advance of the show. The e-badge gives you fast-track entry into the exhibition site

Organizer

Reed Exhibitions Kuozhan

Reed Exhibitions Kuozhan is a joint-venture established by Reed Exhibitions (a world-leading exhibition and conference organizer) and Shanghai Kuozhan Exhibition Service Co., Ltd. (a professional company focused on planning and organizing large and medium-sized exhibitions and conferences at home and abroad) in China in 2015. It is a world-leading exhibition organizer of touch screen and display industry and is one of the nine member companies that constitute Reed Exhibitions in China. Currently, Reed Kuozhan hosts annual trade shows in Shanghai and Shenzhen, including the widely known C-TOUCH & DISPLAY, DISPLAY CHINA and FILM & TAPE EXPO. Apart from making the exhibition into a professional, one-stop and integrated industrial learning, procurement and experience platform, Reed Kuozhan hosts various professional technical forums in the same period annually to attract professional visitors and buyers from the intelligent terminal, automotive manufacturing, industrial control, aerospace, media and advertising, medical , and smart home industries at home and abroad, to gain an comprehensive insight about the advanced product and technology solutions, and actively promote the rapid development of China and global optoelectronic display industry.

Reed Exhibitions Greater China

Reed Exhibitions is the world’s professional events organiser, with a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, and a staff of 3,900 exhibition specialists. Today Reed events are held throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa and serves 43 industry sectors with trade and consumer events. It is part of the RELX Group plc, a world provider of information solutions for professional customers across industries.Reed Exhibitions Greater China is a part of Reed Exhibitions. After over three decades of rapid growth, Reed Exhibitions Greater China is the country’s professional organizer of definitive trade events. It is made up of nine member companies: Reed Exhibitions China, Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions, Reed Huabo Exhibitions, Reed Huaqun Exhibitions, Reed Exhibitions (Shanghai), Reed Guanghe Exhibitions, Reed Huabai Exhibitions, Reed Hongda Exhibitions and Reed Exhibitions Kuozhan.Currently, over 600 staff help Reed Exhibitions Greater China to serve 12 specialized sectors: Electronics Manufacturing & Assembly • Machine Tools, Metalworking & Industrial Materials • Packaging & Converting • Life Sciences & Pharmaceutical, Health Care, Beauty & Cosmetics • Gifts & Homeware • Auto Aftermarket • Lifestyle, Sports & Recreation • Gaming • Publishing • Property & Travel • Marine, Energy, Oil & Gas • Broadcasting, TV, Music & Entertainment. In 2016, according to self-generated statistics, Reed Exhibitions Greater China’s member companies held over 60 events and brought together more than 1 million visitors, together with over 50,000 conference delegates. Our events hosted nearly 28,000 suppliers whose stands spanned over 1.6 million sqm of show floor space

00

Featured Exhibitors

Recommended Exhibition

Supporting Association

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

展会概况

柔性AMOLED可弯曲的技术特性极大释放了电子产品设计的想象空间,使得搭载2面曲3D玻璃盖板甚至4面曲3D玻璃盖板的移动终端产品凭借出色的用户视觉体验一跃成为当今市场的宠儿,并将在未来数年内成为主流配置。应时而生的国际3D曲面玻璃制造技术暨应用展览会致力于展示3D曲面玻璃的产品的创新应用,以及生产技术和材料的最新成果,从而推动柔性显示技术的普及。展会与深圳国际全触与显示展同期举办,除3D曲面玻璃制造的专业观众外,更吸引了来自全球触摸屏、显示器、家电、平板电脑、手机方案设计和消费 电子制造业的下游买家参与。为3D曲面玻璃产业链的供应商创造了一个维护客户关系,获取销售线索,推广新产品,树立企业品牌形象的专业平台。

20,000

平方米

展出面积

200+

家参展

企业

36,072

名专业

观众

3,213

名国际

观众

展品范围

3D玻璃加工

玻璃盖板(2.5D, 3D)

背板玻璃(2.5D, 3D)

3D玻璃生产设备

热弯机、抛光机、磨边机

玻璃精雕机、CNC、石墨模具

丝印机、贴合机、清洗机

镀膜机和检测设备等

3D玻璃生产耗材

3D玻璃、玻璃基板

油墨、镀膜、清洗剂

抛光、包装等材料

知名展商

展商寄语

蓝思科技股份有限公司

感谢主办方的热情邀请和优质服务,展会为蓝思科技提供了良好的展示、交流平台。展会是励展博览集团的专业展会,观众专业度很高,通过这个平台我们展示了蓝思科技应用市场需求整合上下供应链行程的几大业务板块,希望通过这次展会让客户和同行对蓝思有更直观的了解,有更深刻的认识,也希望借此平台认识更多客户、友商,创造更多合作机会。在此祝愿展会越办越好,影响力越来越大。

欧菲光科技股份有限公司

深圳展是一项颇具沟通及实用价值的平台,可以从中获取诸多潜在客户。在今年的展会上,人流量很大,也有很多展商带自己的朋友、合作伙伴,客户来感受现场。来自不同公司的诸多业内人士齐聚一堂,互相参观讨论相关需求或新产品新技术,受益颇丰。同时,主办方工作人员非常细心耐心,整体体验相当的完善。感谢深圳全触与显示展为欧菲光搭建的新老客户的沟通桥梁。

合力泰科技股份有限公司

我们此次参展带来很多彰显行业趋势的展品,可谓亮点颇多。显示屏、触摸屏、摄像头、指纹模组,其中65英寸大尺寸触摸屏代表了触摸屏产品整体发展的趋势。指纹模组在未来将不仅仅用于手机及笔记本电脑上,智能家居、人们习以为常的生活用品上都会有指纹识别的身影。3天的展会,主办方的各方面服务贴心周到,观众专业、对口。祝愿展会越办越好。

哈尔滨奥瑞德光电技术有限公司

公司新推出的3D热弯机借助全触展的平台受到了很多专业观众的关注,现场产生了很多实际采购意向。展会还没有结束,17年的展会我们就已经预定好了。

深圳市和西智能装备股份有限公司

非常荣幸受主办方邀请参加展会,展会提供了很好的推广品牌、拓展市场和发展潜在客户的契机和平台。展会期间,和西股份带了国际先进水平的3D玻璃热弯机产品,受到了来自各大3C设备主机厂专业观众的好评特别有需求客户的好评。

知名买家

3C通讯设备
VR设备
可穿戴设备
触控与显示
汽车电子
智能家居

联系我们

参展服务

李楚楚 女士

电话:+86 21 2231 7244

电子邮件:info@reedkuozhan.com

观众服务

孙梅 女士

电话:+86 10 57631828

电子邮件:mei.sun@reedexpo.com.cn

媒体合作

弓玉翠 女士

电话:+86 21 2231 7251

电子邮件:rebecca.gong@reedkuozhan.com

现场活动

袁帅 先生

电话:+86 21 2231 7235

电子邮件:klaus.yuan@reedkuozhan.com

现场活动

2017现场活动回顾

展馆交通

地址

中国深圳市福田中心区福华三路

交通信息

从机场或火车站搭乘地铁1号罗宝线和4号龙华线至会展中心只需30分钟。从香港来的客商和货车可经深南大道,滨海大道,深圳西部港口以及未来西部通道抵达。

市内交通:

通过滨海大道,深南大道和经侨城东路进入北环大道,可以方便,快捷地集散任何大型展会的人流。目前已可在30分钟城市车程(15公里)内,到达特区内80%的酒店。

如果您对展馆的交通有任何询问,请致电400 650 5611

主办单位

关于上海励扩展览有限公司

上海励扩展览有限公司,是由励展博览集团和上海扩展展览服务有限公司(一家专业策划和组织国内外大中型展览和会议的公司)于2015年在中国组建的合资公司,是世界领先的中国国际触摸屏行业的展会主办机构,也是励展博览集团在华的九家出色的成员公司之一。目前,公司每年分别在上海和深圳两地举办行业展会,其中包括广为人知的中国国际全触与显示展(简称:全触与显示展,C-TOUCH & DISPLAY),国际新型显示技术展(简称: DISPLAY CHINA),深圳国际薄膜与胶带展览会(简称:FILM & TAPE )。除了将展会打造成专业的一站式行业综合学习、采购和体验平台之外,上海励扩展览有限公司每年还同期举办各种专业的技术论坛,吸引来自智能终端、汽车制造、工控、航空航天、传媒广告、智慧医疗及智能家居等领域的海内外专业观众及买家前来了解最全面、最领先的产品及技术解决方案,积极推动了中国乃至全球光电显示行业的迅速发展。

关于励展博览集团大中华区

励展博览集团在世界各地拥有3,900多位员工,在30个国家举办500多个展会项目,其展览及会议组合为跨美洲、欧洲、中东、亚太和非洲地区43个行业部门提供服务。励展博览集团是励讯集团(RELX Group)的成员之一,励讯集团是全球专业的信息解决方案提供商。励展博览集团在大中华区的业务历经30多年的快速发展,如今已成为中国专业的展览会主办机构,在国内拥有九家成员公司:北京励德展览有限公司、国药励展展览有限责任公司、励展华博展览(深圳)有限公司、北京励展华群展览有限公司、上海励欣展览有限公司、北京励展光合展览有限公司、励展华百展览(北京)有限公司、河南励展宏达展览有限公司和上海励扩展览有限公司。目前,励展博览集团在大中华区范围内,在中国拥有600多名员工,服务于国内12个专业领域:电子制造与装配;机床、金属加工与工业材料;包装;生命科学与医药、保健、美容与化妆品;礼品与家居;汽车后市场;生活方式,体育与休闲;博彩;出版;地产与旅游;海洋、能源、石油与天然气;广播、电视、音乐与娱乐。截止2016年12月,励展博览集团在大中华区主办的60余场展会吸引了100万余名观众,以及超过5万余名参会代表出席;在我们的展会上,共有接近2.8万家供应商参与展示,其展位面积总计超过160万平方米。

00

2019
11月

点击此处添加到您的日程表

中国·深圳会展中心

11月21日 星期四 10:00-17:00

11月22日 星期五 09:00-17:00

11月23日 星期六 09:00-15:00

参展商精选推荐

推荐展会

支持协会

我们使用cookies来运作该网站, 并改进其可用性。 关于我们使用的cookies、 如何使用和您如何管理它们的详细信息可通过阅读隐私声明获取。 请注意使用本网站意味着您同意使用cookies.